Testimonials

If you would like to share your experience with Print Decor write a Google Review, click here to follow link >>> or please send us an e mail. 

Enjoy reading other customers testimonials below.

 

"Just wanted to say a HUGE thanks to Lynne for donating the gorgeous piece of artwork that was seen in last nights Lighthouse Foundation Challenge. (The Block TV Show). So Generous of you guys xx" Alisa and Lysandra. Winners of The Block Sky High 2013.

"Exactly what I was expecting. (St Kilda frameless mirror). So happy with their customer service. Whenever I had a question all my emails were answered within the day and I knew exactly what was going on. Highly recommend" Tracy Nov 2020

 

"I absolutely love this print! The colours are vibrant and the print is so clear. The entire team at Print Decor were incredible. Bianca helped me pick out framing options over email as covid restrictions were in place. Bianca was so helpful throughout the entire process, constantly keeping me updated and making sure my ideas were fulfilled. I was nervous that I may not like the frame as I wasn’t able to see the options in person. However, thanks to Bianca I could not be more happy with the outcome and will definitely be coming back for more." Oct 2020 CW

"Hi, I thought I’d email to leave a review. I absolutely love the mirror. It’s very well made and looks beautiful above the mantle.
The price was very reasonable and I’m so pleased I made the purchase and it arrived on time. Cheers VM." Oct. 2020

"I’ve used Print Decor for my framing needs for over the past 20 years.  I really value their warm and helpful professional guidance.
From a more personal aspect, the knowledge I’ve gained over so many pleasurable hours being guided through a plethora of options, has been a fulfilling and enjoyable experience.  I’ve enjoyed endless discussions with Raphael over a wide variety of subjects, fun dissecting the alternatives, diverging off the subject and then arriving back at our original choice…! Walking into Print Decor is like a ‘magnet’ , simply can’t wait to find one of their qualified consultants and start proceedings, just love all their enthusiasm, passion and desire to the satisfy the customer. Lots of laughter, enjoyment, and entertainment and then begins the ‘waiting game’ for the final outcome … and it never fails to exceed expectation.
In particular I wanted to thank Rob for his keen artistic eye and expertise,  as well as Bernie for recent framed works done." May 2019 S.H.


"The team at Print Decor are not only experts in frames and mirrors, but they are passionate about helping you create the look and feel you want for your space - home or commercial. Their service and quality is impeccable and you can trust them with your vision. I can't recommend them highly enough." Silver and Wise 2018

"I have attached pictures of all Gill’s beautiful art around my house including the first tattoo queen, which I picked this house to build to accommodate the painting so she could sit perfectly above the kitchen bench on full display. Please thank Gill for creating such wonderful circus artwork that I will keep with me for the rest of my life. I’ll forever be a massive fan ♥️ I can’t wait to hang up the new one in my hall near my front door!" ED

“A big thank you to the team at Print Decor for their outstanding service. I was concerned about purchasing a mirror online that I hadn’t seen in person as I live in a different state. The sales staff were happy to send through photos of the product in store and follow up with emails to check on the status of my order. I’m so happy with the mirror but more so with the service I received. Thanks especially to Elana”-R.N. May 2019

"My name is Lisa Breen. I have a property styling business in Melbourne. October last year I was on the hunt for a large floor standing mirror for a particular job. My usual ‘go to’ mirror shop was unable to help me as I was needing a custom size made within a short time frame. By chance I was in the Malvern area and wandered into your shop. As the shop owner, I’m sure you’d like to know what a pleasure it was for me dealing with your staff, in particular Elana, who from start to finish was professional, friendly and went out of her way to ensure I had a custom mirror on time and on budget. I do much sourcing with my work, and I must say it was so refreshing liaising with a positive ‘can do’ person instead of the usual suspects who like to put me into the “too hard basket”.  I’m a firm believer in praise and appreciation, and Elana certainly deserves credit here. Her customer service was exemplary, and her follow through very impressive. Next mirror I need, Print Decor will be my first stop. Kind regards, Lisa Breen. Interior Designer / Stylist"

 "I recently purchased the Art Deco Mirror, in a small size from your business. I just wanted to let you know it is wonderful and to thank you very much. The way it was posted to me was fantastic and the mirror itself is out standing. I have it hanging in my renovated bathroom and its the show stopper of the room. I have one more bathroom to renovate and you can be sure I will be purchasing another mirror from you. Once again, thank you. Until next time,  Vicki M." May 2018

 "Earlier this year I entrusted my most prized possession to the amazing staff at print decor.
I am a bit of a crazy dog lady who owns a mad kelpie who along with my grown up children is the light of my life!!!!
Through my friends worldwide in the kelpie community I heard talk about about an iconic picture taken in America in the 1960s by George Zimbel that was supposedly of a kelpie and I checked the internet to find out more about this picture and about George Zimbel.
Once I found the image of this picture online I fell in love with it instantly and discovered unbeknownst to me in Australia that George is a world recognised documentary photographer and that one of his early opportunities was to photograph Marilyn Monroe in 1954 in her famous white dress for her film The Seven Year Itch....It finally arrived and due to my love of it and it's value I was a little apprehensive about taking it and leaving it anywhere to be framed. For years I have had all my framing done at print decor so I tentatively took it in explaining how much it meant to me and how special it was. They advised due to the value of the picture I should use archive material and highest quality museum glass. I readily agreed and knew the picture was in good hands. Due to the nature of the materials required the framing process did take a while but I was informed of everything throughout the process.
When the framing was completed I couldn't have been more happy with the results. It looks absolutely amazing. What impressed me the most though was the genuine excitement and joy everyone there had towards the picture. The picture brings me total joy every single day. Thank you to everyone there for the awesome job and for your understanding of how important the piece is to me." CS. 2019

 "Absolutely thrilled at the result of some recent work carried out by Print Decor. Rob was very patient and helped frame a tapestry I'd picked up in my travels. Highly recommend this store on their good work." Feb 2018

"I absolutely love my new framed Gill Del-Mace print! I could have not asked for better customer service or support from the lovely Elana who took the time to make sure my bedroom update was everything I wanted it to be. Exceptional framing quality and a beautiful selection of prints and frames. Thanks Print Decor!" April 2018

 "I recently needed a framing job for a photo wall and was very pleased with the speed and quality of the service as it was a rush order completed in one week." GL March 2018

 "We have really enjoyed our experience with print decor. We recently had number of prints framed and were extremely happy with the service and results of the framing . It was really fun choosing the frames, going through the range you have. We never felt intimidated and were never rushed to make a decision. We also bought some contemporary paintings which we love and a mirror so we are impressed too with your stock in offer! Thank you for all you help and we will definitely recommend you to our family and friends." (From a survey.)

"Definitely the best in quality, product knowledge and the end result with your framing. You won't be disappointed by the result. Also they have great gifts like pictures, frames, prints etc. It will become one of your happy finds in Melbourne." PB 2018

"The art here is always fantastic not to mention the service.
Getting your picture framed here is quite quick compared some other locations not to mention well priced." TH

"Dear the Print Décor Team, Thank you for your excellent customer service and wide range of great products. Whatever the mirror style, colour or size; I have always been able to walk into your showroom and find the perfect mirror. And what’s more? At a great price point too! I have purchased several mirrors from you now and have been very pleased with each one. I highly recommend you to everyone. Thank you, you’re certainly my number one stop for mirrors. See you again soon! Rachel F." Feb. 2018

"Was looking for a mirror for hall way.
Thought this would be a expensive place. They do have a good variety of formal, premium quality mirrors for big and luxury houses. And with the lower price range, their quality is better than some other places or online shops. Most of the mirrors between 100-300 have wood frame, proper finishing. Don't feel that plastic." R. Lin 2017

"The Princess Warrior framed print is just stunning. The artwork is beautiful and the frame is of a high quality. I would definitely purchase this product again ❤" March 2018

"Just beautiful .Very impressed how quick the delivery and how well it was packed thank you will definitely spread the word Regards, P. March 2018

"My experience with Print Decor getting custom framing done was excellent on many levels! Their customer service was very efficient, their ideas creative and their passion for what they do very refreshing!" AF 2017

"Hi Jeremy, I got the mirror in pristine condition!! Many many thanks for helping me so much!! Thanks also for securing it so well with what I can only think as thick particle board! I can't thank you enough for all you have done!! I don't know how I can show my appreciation for all your effort! I will write great reviews on as many websites as I can find. Many many thanks again for the ideal mirror! Extremely grateful!" 30/6/17

"I love Print Decor. Show great examples of how you have turned an ordinary print or artwork or picture into a sensational piece of art. The other is your skill in selecting and show casing some great artists. ...I think I've sold about 6 "Growlers " for you guys by promoting the artist through sharing your website with friends . Promoting Melbourne artists and photographers as well as promoting the great service , expertise, experience and advice is really second to none. I always look forward to getting your emails. Regardless of whether or not I get a voucher, I must come in and arrange some lovely prints to refresh my home with.....I need a great mirror above my mantel piece. All the best guys! Love your work!" TC

"Hi Elana, Mirrors are better than I imagined! I have attached a picture for you. Mark (the installer) was also very lovely and have teed him up for the next installation. I will be in touch soon with a second order. Thank you for your amazing customer service. Best, 

 "An absolutely beautiful mirror with gorgeous details and really fast delivery. Great service I couldn't be happier. Will definitely buy another one in a different size soon" (Re: Contessa Black Mirror) Samantha 21/6/17

 "We had a very sentimental piece framed here and they did a beautiful job and were very lovely to deal with! Thank you." 17 September 2014 Emma Strangio

"Really cool lots of artwork to choose from, staff are very helpful as well." GK 2016

"Bernie, Lynne and Rob have been attentive and helpful. The art space is fun to wander through."

"My experience: ordered a mirror that I was researching a long time on to find the best one. Arrived on the door step broken and my heart sadden. The best customer service helped me return the broken and a new one was mailed out. The second one came in pristine condition. The quality make, price point and customer service is an incredibly rare find. Order/buy without hesitation, as I will certainly do again. Thank you again!" ES 2016

"A wonderful place full of the most delightful, eclectic pieces of Art!! A brilliant place to shop!! Love it!!" 25 July 2014 Karen Tonna

"The shop is always full of many different styles of original art works and mirrors so there is lots to choose from. The custom picture framing is probably the best I have experienced in Melbourne because the staff seem to actually understand something about art themselves, and actually help to find the right frame and matt." ES 2016

"Best framing store in Melbourne! Highly recommend." CN

"I got a beautiful mirror here that is soo unique and beautiful, the lady there (Lynne) really helped me work out what mirror best suited my room and gave me an amazing discount! I'm really happy with the service. I've also been back and had custom framing done which again really complimented my decor and my tastes. :)" LW 2015